October 07, 2002

11:19 p.m.


Thank You

I know I am probably not allowed to be posting here, and I apologize if it is inappropriate.

All I wanted to say was thank you, to the three wonderful people who run this diary. Their participation in my life during high school has played a large role in defining what high school is for me, and I appreciate it a great deal, because much of the pleasantness that I associate with events that have transpired througout our 2 1/2 years has stemmed from the participation of you three girls in my life. Even though there have been times when we weren't on the best of terms, the memories that we have shared simply fill me with great satisfaction. Hmm, to cut down on the clutter, thank you three so much for everything that you have done for me.

B1... i guess...

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks