December 15, 2002

7:09 p.m.


she's better off sleeping on the floor cause she's already on the floor

cappacino cheesecake...can life get any better? i stole 2 tiny sips of whisky from the my dad. i made him order it by mistake. he has no alcohol tolerance whatsoever. Tis was numbing. that's good right?

julie finally called today after like 3 months of a wait. we only talked for an hour. but it was fun to catch up. told her about him and what not. she told me about her roommate who has her bf over all the time doing nasty things and her many sleepovers at guy's dorms. can't wait =). right?...hm... she drinks now. well that's natural. i presume.

would you ever date a blind pothead who lives in Michigan? ...i didn't think so. but i know someone who is...still. it's been at least 6 months. mhmm..now that i think about it. she can hold relationships longer than i can with normal guys. well i guess she's more clingy than me. right...i'll keep telling myself that.

oh and today work sucked ass because i was on short order. i must have had an aweful expression on my face because customers actually said "it'll be over soon. hang in there" followed by extraneous "thank yous" that should have provided solace, but made me more annoyed that customers were talking to me. go away! but then i had troubles with the gift certificate and "the hott but not really so hott manager" helped. woah...i think my body temperature went up a good 2 degrees. flusters. bah. i don't even think he's hott! damn peer pressure and outer influences. well, confined spaces amongst the aisles leaves me that way...hmm...he actually jumped on the register to get out of it. can managers do that?...bah...lol i actually said "my meager paycheck". meager?...lol...

this is what happens when im not vague in my entries. i sound like an idiot...fine more of an idiot

-g1

later:
holy shit! i totally forgot about this part of the dinner last night. the guy sitting by me...was really annoying and slightly...drunk towards the end. kept asking me annoying and probing questions. he was like "have you ever had a boyfriend before?" and i was like "yea.." looked at my dad...realized he was listening quickly said " i mean no". that was horribly embarrasing. and THEN the stupid 35 yr old guy ask "have u ever been in the backseat of a chevy with a guy before?" WHAT KIND OF FUCK ASS QUESTION IS THAT?! at a company dinner party nonetheless. of course i said no, which is TRUE. my dad just sat there, looking innocent and smiling cluelessly. i love my dad. anyways, it has to be the beer. oh and g3, wana go to a lunch company party w/ me? [please next monday] lol..free pasta?! lol PLEASE?! somone?...

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks