February 09, 2003

8:17 p.m.


passing time

customer: how do you pronounce your name? shane?

ugh. at least 3 customers asked me that today and then repeat my name again after my corrections. ugh. just go away. well at least nothing going through my mind for a good six hours. always relaxing.

new baggers :) exciting stuff!

the banner says "got Lerin?". i don't get it...and where are my parents.

i bought frozen yogurt today. tastes just like ice cream. but less calories. score. and i bought more baby carrots. fun times with ilya in micro class. if you think eating carrots is fun that is...

is it wrong to really like gym class? eh...i think i should be concerned. you know what else is scary? my mom sees right through me...yuck. bring me down, why don't you.

what a waste of a day. too stubborn too ignorant.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks