March 01, 2003

7:51 a.m.


you got your eyes wide

~G2~

i had a craving for tymp chocolate milk, but i settled for hot chocolate instead. yum. two nights in a row of sleeping on the couch. i think my bed is just too comfortable, because i don't oversleep on the couch.

i'm a little afraid i've passed on sleep deprivation to my birds...i always seem to be waking them up. but maybe they're like cats. they also occasionally move exactly in unison. i'm not sure if i should be worried.

i can think of nothing better than curling up in a blanket next to the fire listening to weezer right now. but a day of doing stuff, or trying to do stuff, awaits.

~G2~

...i just put (almost) all my old reciepts in the shredder. it makes me very sad. panera, shell, barnes, jewel...sigh. goodbye.

...an hour ago i asked my mom if today was the 29th...and i only realized what a stupid question that was just now.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks