March 23, 2003

12:43 p.m.


illuminate the blackest nights

"nobody said it was easy. no one ever said it would be this hard. i'll take me back to the start"--coldplay.

I got a haircut on friday night and went to steph's house to watch donnie darko. i still haven't seen the entire movie from beginning to end yet. liz's brownies were delicious and very rich. (are you saying im fat?!...heh) lol the one thing i keep picturing in my head: pingpong AND avocado-->4225.

saturday, i worked first and it was this 7 hours sale and i was on short order...ugh! but they did get a change machine and big IBM screens. so that at least amused me for the most part.

i went home and i was supposed to do some hw, but my parents weren't home. so i loitered around and just wasted precious time...and then went to see the laramie project. great play. but it was one of those plays i expected myself to cry at and ended up not cryiing. well maybe i can just train myself to cry on demand?...still working on it.

i got home slightly later than i (my parents) had wanted to...= /.

"i guess what it comes down to is being grown up isn't half as much fun as growing up. these are the best days of our lives. the only thing that matters is just following your heart and eventually you'll finally get it right" - the ataris

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks