May 19, 2003

7:25 p.m.


Box of chocolate...

I'm a cynic who hopes too much. I mean just read the title of this diary for godssakes.

Another tragic case of failing.

For some reason, I just couldn't continue dissecting that damn cat anymore. It could be the massive amounts of juice flowing out, or maybe because i'm no longer sick i can finally smell the penetrating odor, or perhaps it's Alex making crude jokes and poking the cat's eyes (even though he has a cat at home so it's rather morbid). One way or another, I just can't do it anymore and I hate it, and I'll continue to hate it for the next two weeks. sigh.

I just don't know anymore and I want this to all be over. In fact, I want to just bake under the sun and forget everything.

"God, please give me wings so i can fly far far away from here" - Forest Gump

Some people can't realize how great they have it, how all their dreams are coming true. But i guess drama is necessary and everybody wants them. create destroy fix and then recreate drama over and over and over again. we begin to lose sight of what really matters and what we actually care about because of boredom. or at least i confuse feelings with boredom. It sucks even more when you realize that you're doing it but you just can't stop because you're too damn bored...

It's a fucking endless cycle and no one can cure me of it.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks