May 30, 2003

7:13 p.m.


a toast to summer 2003

It's rather ironic as to why I'm even online or on aim. I'm at jen's house right now and everyone that i know is pretty much here. Weezer is blasting loudly and i feel at ease...

I see liz, stan, and steph pulling into the driveway. we have pasta, pop, and all sorts of other food.

I just wish the last thing my bio teacher said to me wasn't that, and i can't get the echo out of my head, and i really don't know why i'm still sitting here typing away. I was wrong...this is an escapism to life. sigh...

It's drizzling, good thing we didn't have a bbq...oh no the song is over and i guess so is this entry.

drums starting up again. Let's cheer for the beginning of a new summer, of new promises, and new experiences we will never seize to forget.

so here's to summer 2003; i think i'm in love with this place...or maybe the keyboards are calming my nerves.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks