June 06, 2003

3:21 p.m.


Dead Aim

I'm feeling it! Lizzy, like last summer for you. I just know something is about to happen. It's a restless sensation. GRIN***

you got a look in your eye when you're saying goodbye like you wanna say hi --Elliot Smith

G3, Do you have a new God now? I'll forgive you because the old God complains too much..haha.

I just got DEAD AIM. If you're a computer illiterate like myself, let me explain some of the features this program has to offer. Well mainly just one. It automatically stores all aim conversations onto your computer (which is great for our plan). Also, rather than having numerous conversation boxes, everything is pacted into one window w/ many subfiles...that sounds confusing, but you gotta see it to understand i suppose. So, if you're interested, you can download it from the site, but that costs 1.50...so i suggest getting it from a friend...ie: anyone who has dead aim.

SATs tomorrow =(

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks