July 29, 2003

4:19 p.m.


survey

A - Age: 17
B - Best Quality: a loyal friend?
C - Choice of Meat: probably pork
D - Dream Date: perhaps mid July...
E - Ex (most recent):(blank) what's his face again?
F - Favorite Food: chinese
G - Greatest Accomplishment: my hair looks nice today...(I'm only 17..what kind of question is that?)
H - Happiest Day of your Life: there has been a few happy moments...not days.
I - Internal Conflicts: same as most teenagers...to grow up or not?
J - Jail Time: nope
K - Kool-Aid: big headed....
L - Love: I believe in it...but not right now.
M - Most Valued Thing I Own: hmm...that's a toughie
N - Name: shan
O - Outfit You Love: anything that isn't see through or makes me look fat
P - Pizza Toppings: sausage and mushrooms
Q - Question You Want To Ask: where is HE?
R - Road Trip: reminds me of skinny dipping for some reason and then that reminds me of that commercial where they want you to lose weight, because that's why they call it skinny dipping.
S - Sport to Watch: bball!
T - Television Show: the simpsons. that 70s show. elimidate. other random late night TV shows and reality tv shows
U - Unique Habit: i bite my nails...and i play w. my hair.
V - Voice: i lose it easily.
W - Winter: i hate being cold
X - X: men. I love Jean. she's sooo cool. Phoenix baby.
Y - Your Name If You'd Been Born THe Opposite Sex: probably Shawn, but I'm hoping not Stan ;). But if i had to choose...Orlando...yummie.
Z - Sag.

-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks