September 01, 2003

3:08 p.m.


Laborous day.

It's filled with people I used to know but don't know anymore, and I keep making up random catagories to put them under when i know i can just hit the delete button and nothing will change except the number but when has numbers ever meant anything to me? When have they ever meant anything to me? I guess I'll do it once I'm in college and I can lump my good friends under "forever friends" or something cheesy like that and everyone else can just, quite literally, be deleted from memory.

This isn't what i wanted to say now that i think about it. Been spending an hour trying to fix the printer and it hasn't really helped. Pasted some stamps onto envelopes for future recommendations. It's a droggy day and the only thing keeping me alive is the prospect of a future. That's odd isn't it? Always the one wanting to a new beginning...eh? I guess I can always hope and let time and reality chase after me for a little while longer.

There's a box and I'm suppose to fill it in with something meaningful. I just stared and sighed.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks