September 10, 2003

7:42 p.m.


pointless bullshit

and when there is no one to talk to i'll sit in a corner and laugh to myself about how hopeless i've become and how hateful i will be, with that fading optimism warning me to push back overpowered by the undeniable willingness of death and the futility of the win. i've always fought for the underdog, if only in my mind, but life philosophy has nothing to do with the actual living because my dreams have me grounded, knowing the truth about myself which escapes most others, and in lacking the ability to become fully involved except on rare occasions, there is no sense in believing my own bullshit. fortunately, as irrational as i am i still hold onto logic and biology so i continue to analyze myself objectively and know the truth underlying the underlying truth, but as always, knowing doesn't bring any answers and only uncovers more bullshit. yes, and complaining about how much life sucks is stupid because most people experience the same, if not worse, conditions, so i've decided to be less pathetic and complain about my genes.
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks