January 11, 2004

7:40 p.m.


Small Figure in Vast Space

My dad says that a parent said that I used to go out with Adam...and I denied like a good little girl should. They know. I've just realized that they probably have always known and they know now.

"but this is real life. it's supposed to be real life. so let's pretend that we're not bored. that we exist and that we're resolved to real things happening to me" - Rilo Kiley

I really like the guy's voice...even more so than the girl's. I hope I don't get sick. Due to a recent washing accident, many of my socks are tinted blue along with my white shirts. But apparently I also had gum in my coat...and it went onto my mother's jacket...heh...at least it wasn't mine, but she wasn't too happy.

Veggie booty is so good.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks