March 15, 2004

9:46 p.m.


A decent waste of time

I wrote something...or other but then I clicked out of it..ARGH.

So, no I'm not going to make some grandiose harangue about how much he meant to me two weeks before heading off to college but simply I'll write my concrete sentiments in a nicely packaged email after school ends. the wonders of technology.

I care. I don't really know how else to put it and I know I don't act like I do but I do. So, just know that. Simply put.

yea, I like the maroon five song. so what? "she says goodbye too many times before"...how many times did we have to break up? too many...it's was funny in a weird way. wait, what am I saying? it wasn't funny, but it was a nice break. a decent waste of time...that's an odd saying.

eh, I'm not in the mood for new people but I'll give this one a try, and maybe by friday i won't feel disgusting and fat. (who am i kidding, i always feel fat)

DO SENIOR LOCK IN...OKAY?

Liz, yes yes best friends forever. wo ai ni ;) hehe but purely platonic...can you even make that out?

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks