March 22, 2004

7:48 p.m.


still learning things I should have known by now

Hanging out with Alan was rather relaxing today. Dawn of the Dead was not such a bad movie...but some parts I was really startled but yet laughing uncontrollably at the same time. Emotions are screwed up sometimes, aren't they?

I think the whole situation is somewhat humorous and yes I'm being mean when I think this but you know sometimes people don't think when they do stuff and I don't know it's just funny.

Oh and we saw stephanie at work! she's so cute with her little panera hat on...hehe.

and btw...why doesn't anyone visit me at work anymore??? "the novelty is wearing"...what song is that line from?

talented at breathing, especially exhaling. so let my chest rise and fall with yours

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks