March 23, 2004

10:11 p.m.


don't make me go do English

Tonight I'll take what I can get. Oh right...I don't know. nothing really makes sense and while I still try to derive some meaning from things I'm starting to realize the trivialities of it all and I know I still defend his honor but partly I'm rationalizing my own actions because goddamnit I fell for him (so hard) and he's not pure evil (really...oh I remember the acts of kindness)and yea yea I have a thing for assholes but that wasn't it. "and these guys are loaded and lord i am too" he told me to never drink he told me to never do any of that stuff and really i still sometimes drink pop feeling some sense of rebellion. "she drank all of the whiskey but left me the rum..." i was craving ramen too but my mom made some when i got home so i guess i should go do english now and pretend i know what conrad was talking about. he has a mastery over language but i don't know im tired. -g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks