May 14, 2004

11:18 a.m.


Computer is still dead

My computer is still dead. Jared still needs to come back home asap. (sounds like my house is his home or soemthing) I need my music back. This is where something I own ended up owning me isn't it? I don't know, I think in the midst of all that crying and screaming, I was relieved and I knew it. I knew it I knew it I knew it. But still, I want everything back, in perfect order. But that will take work and a Jared.

Yea...the Spurs and Lakers game was amazing, even if the Spurs lost. I don't know. People do amazing things with only 0.4 seconds on the clock. Seriously, I admire athletes. Those that succeed are those that excel under pressure. Yes yes yes.

Oh and Tony Parker isn't exactly too hard on the eyes either. Yes, he is...damn it...i forgot that french word...magnifique..??? Damn...forgot...

Time to go.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks