May 18, 2004

8:48 p.m.


it's almost over but I still can't tell

This weekend was extremely hectic and I think a vein poped in my eye because it's very painful.

Saturday: pre-prom pictures, prom, cosmic bowling, karaoking.

Sunday: paintball, dinner, second city.

Monday: Slept in, picnic,Troy (Hector was so hott)

Strange. I really enjoyed the prom part of prom weekend. Probably should have gone on the boat, but no regrets. No time for that, but there's always time to complain about my eye really hurting. And the welts...that went away so I couldn't show off my battle scars...darn...

oh for some pictures, go to http://photos.yahoo.com/foozsys

I realy want to get bangs again. Um...high school is over in 8 days...I don't know. It feels strange because I'm still not feeling it...

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks