June 16, 2004

3:10 p.m.


im here.

So I'm in China. Spent a day and a half in Shanghai and I've been at Nanjing ever since. I finally saw my little cousins today. They're both taller than me, and both really good looking! (a girl and a boy) Oh yea, I have one good looking family. Jk. Um...everyone's really skinny here which annoys me and makes me not want to eat...which is stupid because not eating in China is a sin in itself. Dootie doo...just got a hair cut and now my hair is really light colored which makes me look even more american. eep. I heard that my guy cousin who still lives in Korea now has piercings! (YAY!) lol. Oh and my uncle and my dad both got extremely red by drinking sips of beer...stupid genetics. Everyone, email me and update me on what's going on cause our diary entries are so vague...im out. going to see how my cousin gets tutored. (she has to take a placement test to see what HS she will get into...it's crazy)

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks