July 04, 2004

7:59 p.m.


update 3

I went shopping some more, got my professional "beauty" pictures taken (which took 6 hours to finalize), and ate a lot in between the days. My mom left on 7/1 which means I spent a few nights alone in an apartment. strange, now if I only knew people around here...and put this empty area to good use...but no...i don't.

I left Nanjing and am living w/ my 14 yr old cousin (male) for 3 days...he has internet! and lives in ZhengJiang. Afterwards, we're going back to Nanjing to take a train from Nanjing to Xiamen, which will take 27+ hours...bleh. but it'll be just two of us, him really young and me (18 but you must knock off a few years 'cause im foreign) But we have relatives there and will vacation there for some odd days, and when we get bored, we're flying back to shanghai to my rich uncle's house in which we will stay for some more odd days...I'm guestimating that will be around 7.18ish? I'm completely just guessing there.

Then, when I get back, I'm going over to my 21 yr old girl cousin for two days, hopefully she'll take me shopping some more :)!

I'm suppose to go somewhere w/ some other relatives but i don't think i have time...i feel kind of bad...:-/

And i want to spend the remaining time w/ my grandparents and my aunt...

Movies I'm watched so far: 1/2 of Fareinheit 9/11, 8 Mile, Freaky Friday, The Whole Ten Yards, 1/4 of that new Harry Potter movie, Scary Movie 3, and Matrix Revolution.

Qualities of VCDS are diastrous....(hence the 1/2)

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks