July 18, 2004

2:48 p.m.


All you need is a pretty song.

It's going to be okay.

I'm going to come back and everything will be okay.

We'll lie around and reminense, laugh a little, cry a bit, flip through old photo albums, gripe some, talk through events that will be labeled "the good old days" or maybe just the "old days".

It's over. Hello. I'll pack light. I'll stay indoors, or maybe I'll fry away in the sun with perfect strangers. I'm toying with the different versions of myself that I can play in the very near future.

To those who have stuck with me for this long, thank you for teaching me about life. For those of you who entered my life and later disappeared, thank you, anways, for having unveiled me to the other facets of life.

[Save the sentiments for later entry]

This is gonna hurt, kid. You better hold on tight.

-g1

::later::
Much to my relief, I do like to exercise. But only on treadmills in cool climates.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks