July 28, 2004

1:51 p.m.


ewan mcgregor, tiny dorm room, and an ass

I went to Owl Weekend in April, but I don't remember visiting Baker. Shan, I know you probably haven't seen the Baker O Week book, but Nikki did you notice they singled out our room? "Some of the triples in the tower are a little small, but if you arrange things right you can still get a couch in there (even if you're stuck in 395)." lol, so we have a really small room?? Also, are either of y'all a little nervous about the Baker 13? I'm not really what you would call a "naked person" =P.

The room must be really absurdly small if there's a quote about it. 3 girls, one TINY room, that should be interesting. And being naked what?

Oh, and just to inform everyone, I have fallen in love this summer...

...with Ewan McGregor.

At least my roommates have the following: dvd player, phone with caller id, VCR, mini-refrigerator, tv.

I'm going to be back on saturday.

I have a silly desire to watch all my favorite movies over with commentary.

Kevin Spacey's ass is also present in Usual Ordinary Criminals. I think you can see half a testicle too (in case you were wondering.)

I think I have an unhealthy infatuation with older actors.

China is hot.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks