July 28, 2004

10:19 p.m.


(Note: edited by humorless dean types)

So i finally got my dorm assignment. (i.e. i finally got around to checking it online for myself.) I wonder if i should be worried. I also wonder why i seem to be capitalizing the first letter of every sentence. erm. yeah. ...

paying for college seems very easy when done frantically last-minute after registering and setting up and whatnot. just a click of the mouse and a few little numbers strung together on the screen. very easy indeed. dangerously so. i should beware. be ware? i better get off my drunk ass and get myself a job. ...

oh boy. i really want to get out tonight. which is every night. i have a plan, but it involves reflective clothing, which mine are not. or it doesn't. so my parents (and sister) chose the last month of my childhood life to crack down on me. which i guess makes sense but at the same time, what the heck?! it's freaking me out a little. should i be worried? ... no, i can't hear the sound of impending doom approaching, but then again, i don't know what it sounds like. gosh gosh gosh. ... a litte antsy today, are we? well, dear, i have just the remedy. get wasted and don't think about it? yes! that's the one!

ha, shut up. i should not be allowed to talk ever.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks