October 13, 2005

5:06 p.m.


Paris. Nicole. Katie. Oh my!

Disclaimer: it seems like we still all read these diaries but no one really writes much anymore. So i've decided to start again, but I've decided to only talk about the lives of celebrities. Because 1) their lives are much more interesting than my life. 2) I like talking about celebrities. and 3) you do too. you closet gossiper. (click picture to make bigger)


Paris News:
She and hubby Paris (the odds of that happening, god) have called off their five month long engagement.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hilton says, "Paris says I can keep the engagement ring. He says I earned it." Hmm...the look and feel of legal prostitution.

Nicole News:

Well, there's really nothing going on with her to be honest. she is still engaged to whatshisface. She is still not eating.

Before and After:
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Is it wrong to hate her less when she is skinny? She used to be so fat and ugly. Now not so much the former. I wonder if I tolerate her more because there's less of her to see. Well if that's the case then all I have to say is Go Nicole. Keep up the good work!

Nicole and Paris news:

Simple life 4 is cancelled!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

OH NOz!! The "you're hot, bitch!" duo has ceased to exist! I mean it could have been great with Paris and Nicole not talking to each other and all. Also, who else is dying to know why they are now estranged friends? This definitely keeps me up worrying day in and day out.

On other News....


Why is Katie Holmes so freaking fat? And why does she have an outie? Gross!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And yes, thank the lord, Jessica and Nick are still together. Damn, I love them and wish them all the luck in the world! I feel like I'm a part of their marriage through the show. God Bless!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ring still on; Boobs still large.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks