October 25, 2005

12:05 a.m.


Carter and Lavigne

If any of you guys have ever used or seen pictures on myspace, you are very familiar with the typical person taking a full body picture through the reflection of a mirror.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, here's an example:


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(the other sexy pose was thrown in for shits and giggles)


Now, how does someone this cool not get rising teen stars such as Lindsay Lohan, Hilary Duff, and Ashlee Simpson? Kinda reminds me of this other cool cat...who also get rising teen stars such as Lindsay Lohan, Mandy Moore, and Ashlee Simpson.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A coincidence? I think not.


Also, another shocking transformation. Remember that angsty, anti-britney spears, pro-sk8r bois, punk rock princess Avril Lavigne?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Look at her now.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Where's the hardcore eyeliner? Where are the fashionable ties? And those dog chain bracelets? What about all that anger, the angst? Does she no longer mean it when she sings "he was a sk8r boi, she said see ya l8r boi"? She has lost all her credibility in my eye. That's right. You heard me Avril. You are A FUCKING SELLOUT. I am SOOO deleting "My Happy Ending" from my itune playlist. That's right, bitch. That's what you get for looking like Nicole Kidman's long lost twin.


Contact Me
Exits
Thanks