February 10, 2006

10:07 p.m.


i've lost my cell phone

or it was pickpocketed from me this evening. so please communicate to me via email or comewhatmay. for example, when should i sell the tickets, g3?

DO NOT SELL THE TICKETS!!!!!!!! i found someone who will trade Mon. for Tues... can you go then? otherwise i'll move my orgo exam.

i can go Tues. actually i might not have been able to go monday...but what about your midterm?

also, when is wilco? on a thursday?

yes thurs, 420, im very excited and you need to come here. should i tell the girl we're definitely trading tickets then? kellifer i'm scared for the blizzard :(

holy bananas--snow! not as pretty as last year though...yes, let's trade tickets.

this is the second time within a week. first it was my brand new hideous gloves with yarn balls on them that i bought cheap at new york and company that i really liked. now it is my cell phone, which is the only portable timepiece i own. i suppose i should look into buying a watch now. also a jacket with pockets with zippers.

i'm eating a pint of ice cream right now to console myself. also because i haven't gained more than a pound in the last five months. i'm in a sad state.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks