July 08, 2006

4:27 p.m.


lalala

Oh no liz, not dashboard. i dled the new cd and it sucks ass. also, there are pixces of you on sisi's facebook. wtf were you on/doing? lol.

It's raining outside, and I'm inside listening to music and sort of doing some mcat practice problems. best saturday ever. it's true. wehrli bought me some fake Dior sunglasses in thailand. i hope they look badass. I hope they take up half my face, no! 2/3! I keep having dreams about how cool oliver is. I don't really know why; maybe it's because he's one of those people who you were friends with but you always knew he was too cool to be your friend. i can't stop stuffing my face with these deliciously powdered donuts. Oh! I'm an author now! One of the articles will be published in some magazine and my name is on it (like 5th author or something). parttyy. Also, the project I'm doing now is geared towards a publication in BLOOD. BLOOD goddamnit. that's like french vogue of science shit.

but i still have a 100000x experiments to do, not to mention actually knowing a lot about what it is I am doing.

go read girls-suck.net; p4 wrote something pretty serious

-g1


Contact Me
Exits
Thanks