July 10, 2006

12:42 a.m.


huhhh

and not only that, it seems like there are a lot of coincidences lately (i know i've said this before,) like before when my teeth were hurting in a weird way for a couple of days, and then i found out my sister got braces the day my teeth started hurting, or today when i was thinking about how i've never had to worry about money before since it's always been available, even for stupid things like needing to borrow five dollars from someone to pay for dinner at ihop or something, and so i got a little worried about what needing money and being broke might actually be like, when my mom calls and somehow it ends up with her telling me that after these four years are up i'm going to be financially independent, for good, finally. which i've known of course but never realized, so i'll have to get a job to actually be able to put food in my mouth, water in my toilet, coals in my furnace, etc., and i don't even know what i want to do, i haven't taken the GREs or the MCATs or the LSATs or anything and i haven't even thought about which ones i should take.

then again, i found out (even later) that my sister didn't get her bottom teeth done, which were the ones that felt funny (mine), and also my mom said that she would obviously be willing to help with small things here and there. and maybe i'll just take them all, ACT/SAT/SAT II style. although i sure as heck don't want to be a lawyer, and i'll sue myself before i ever practice on real patients...i miss when DBQs were the hardest thing in life, even if everyone else didn't think they were hard, they sucked balls. really.

also, i've realized how long it's been since i've signed my name. and i don't really know why. and i don't know why g1 always does but g3 never does. and it feels weird to do it. but here.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks