September 18, 2006

11:40 p.m.


-

The itch never goes away. I always think it will, but it never does. I saw a very hot guy and his friend do lines of coke. It all appeared so innocent. He was still extremely attractive aftewards. Clean cut, collared shirt, abstains from drinking-- an overall good muslim boy. He rolls Brent a joint because he likes him. My glow stick was taken by a freshman and I never saw it again. A sketchy man hit on me at a gay club, offered me a cigarette, as I was already smoking one. I suppose I like to dance, but I still feel silly doing it, even in fog and with laser lights. I didn't bring my driver license to the club, but the manager at the door saw my Rice ID and let me in because he was an alumn there. Is this the type of networking that people talk about? Getting into gay clubs before cover? Jimmy, who I had just met, told me to keep it hush hush because he's in ROTC. Our campus is dry, dry, dry. I feel so restless. Why?

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks