October 29, 2006

9:52 p.m.


plain milk tea, w/o tapioca (let's pinch corners where we can)

I desire things that do not make me happier. I like the sound of the violin played along the guitar. I enjoy glowsticks, especially green ones. I like to watch E! True Hollywood stories and be in awe of how much these people have accomplished; but no matter how much they've accomplished, their lives can still be summarized in a two hour series. I tend to pretend to not see people or admit that I know them. I know this is a bad trait, but I still continue to do it...and sometimes I get called out for it (like the time Ahn yelled "Don't pretend you don't know me shan gao" as I tried to pass her going to the same class) I guess I hate/love/am content with myself. That's a giant step for me.

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks