December 16, 2006

10:48 p.m.


the end is near

i can feel it, i can feel it!

yummy ununnilium...mmm.

-G2-


I could have lived without the whores and their monies
I suppose that father knows best where the wind blows
You could always see into the dark for miles around
My job was to try and make a sound

Then I heard the call of
I heard the call to
Screaming "I don't wanna"
I saw the girls, the new world minstrels whistling "I don't wanna"
Tormented kings, your children of the earth sing
Under an embalmed clear sky
Under an embalmed clear sky

I forsee that you'll be weakened
The children under your caution
I can tell you can't live without it
Who was I to come between a whore and her money
Yes, there is a war
Boys versus girls
Clowns versus the curls

I invested well and heavily into your antics
I requested suicide law loudly
Yes, there is a war
It's much like the one I've been waiting for
Boys versus girls
Clowns versus the curls

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks