December 07, 2007

2:53 p.m.


i can't wait! ...seriously, i almost don't think i can

i am soooo excited to be going home in one week and be done with school and sleep in big soft warm bed at night and not have jackhammers waking me up outside my window when i'm trying to sleep in and not have to live with mice that get caught in sticky mouse catchers and end up struggling and squeaking in my kitchen and freaking me out, and also having two whole weeks to do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING except maybe finish applying to grad school and making sure i'm gonna have medical insurance next semester and also figuring out what i'm gonna do next year. except for that I'M TOTALLY FREE! and then i get to go to florida and not have to think for ten whole days because i'll be too tired eating sleeping rowing pooping 24/7, and then i get to go to chicago and see you guys! i'm sooo excited!!!
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks