July 09, 2008

8:34 p.m.


slow down, you move too fast

i'm having trouble accepting that it is july in the year 2008. it doesn't seem right. i don't know where my summer went, let alone the past 6 years of my life, "youth", etc. ceerrrap.

also, today i got shocked by a shopping cart. somehow its wheels charged the metal so my hands stung from pushing it through the store. yesterday i drove through a tornado warning. the day before i played mariokart. my life is pretty unexciting.

g3

last night i had a dream about digital spiders and brad pitt.

"the sound of silence" is officially more depressing/can make me cry more than "in my life" because it is now associated with real death. my associations are pretty strong and random. like lately bright colored houses make me hungry for popsicles.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks