October 29, 2001

5:19 p.m.


PDA

~G2~

i'm not not affectionate, i don't think. i relle can be very affectionate, relle. if i want to be. it's just that with pda, it doesn't...go well w/ me. yep, i try to steer clear of stuff like that. maybe it's only me. it is only me. it's just that stuff like that is ok in the movies, cuz actors can do all sorts of things and get away w/ it. but when you see ppl you kno and used to play in the sandbox w/ or w/e doing things that actors do...i get befuddled. i'm not talking about holding hands or anything like that. that kinda stuff is cute. some ppl just get relle into things like that and i'd prefer not to see. did i have the virgin eyes? yes, i think so. g1 was like, no, my virgin ears, but dimitri was drawing the picture so i was said, my virgin eyes! or was it the other way around?

awww, the memories. i will forever hold that picture in my keeping till the day i die. take that, g3.

~G2~

ohhhhh...waitaminute! not that picture! i'm talking about the cross-eyed one!

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks