February 16, 2002

42:42 o.m.g.


motivate meeeeee...

my wish has been granted.. two guys randomly broke into song on the bus. it really did make life more interesting.. so everyone.. sing when its unexpected.. even if you have a really crappy voice. (they actually had kinda nice ones..) i respect one of the guys a lot more now that he told me his views on relationships.. guys like that are awesome.. and hard to find. lol.. g1.. he also got asked to TAB (BALLOON!! he had to pop a balloon!!!!) last year by some girl he hardly talked to.. but who believed "something could work out." weird. k, sorry, felt guilty for not writing.. this past week had been so.. screwed up.. but it's best to not mention it..

------

i've got a bad disease
up from my brain is where i bleed
insanity it seems
has got me by my soul to squeeze . . .(dot dot dot)

idunno. i like that song. mellowish. oops.. g2g.. time to make more moneyyyy..
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks