2001-09-28

7:40 p.m.


another casualty of society

I wish society didn't require us to drive. This is what? the 7th time i've ever gotten behind the wheel? and i get into some sort of car accident. no it wasn't catastrophic and no...i didn't die..unfortunately for some of u to hear that. but it was an accident..and now my mom's all like "i told u not to drive in the dark"..what like when i grow up and need to get somewhere during the night, i'll have to beg someone for a D*** ride or something? grrr!

Last night, my mom was b*tching about me...again. no surprise there...and we got in a big fight...well not really but just sayin really mean things to one another. extremely mean things. and today...she got all worried..i think..cause last night i said "what if one day u wake up, and i'd be here, dead. wouldn't u be happy?" ... i think that mighta got to her. but im not suicidal! not even close! it's just that when u realize the person who gave birth to you hates you...u think twice about the point of existance...

however besides the whole ordeal with my mom ...i'm a pretty happy person...i think.

well enough of that...if you're reading this...please continue to do so even after this entry!

hehe

*~g1~*

I don�t want to waste my time
Become another casualty of society
I�ll never fall in line
Become another victim of your conformity
And back down
Don�t count on me, to let you know when
Don�t count on me, I�ll do it again
Don�t count on me, it�s the point you�re
missing
Don�t count on me, 'cause I�m not listening
~SUM 41

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks