November 07, 2001

11:06 a.m.


convo?

?-my friend and i were talking but ming. he's come a long way from jr high. he used to be sorta of chubby and now he's all muscles. and he's a chick magnet.

me-hehe.. chick magnet.

[pause]

me-wait? he's a chick magnet??

?- well no..just you.

me- [reassured] heh he's really cute.

[i turn back around...pause]

me-wait...how chubby was he?

?- not too chubby. like...a lil boy going into a candy store. get the picture?

me-yea.

~*G1*~

Put your arms around me
What you feel is what you are
And what you are is beautiful

And I wondered
Does he know what's in my heart
I tried to smile, but I could hardly breathe
Should I tell him how I feel
Or would that scare him away
Diary, tell me what to do
Please tell me what to say...

Nate15150: your the first girl i've ever talked to that is intimidated by a guy
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks