October 21, 2001

10:53 p.m.


dreams

~G2~

why oh why must ppl change their diary entries?

i kno it's not relle a diary and it dzn't even have half of what we would actually put in a diary, but oh please, tell me why!

so today in church they gave a sermon on sex. nothing interesting there, but when they welcomed new members, a kid and his parents stood up. can you imagine sitting by your parents listening to a pastor preach about sex? poor kid.

speaking of psychic, last nite, i had a dream that all the power wasn't working in our house. i ran around, flipping light switches here and there, but to no avail, and i thought, "oh, the power must be out."

and guess what happened when i woke up? five minutes after my eyes open, the GCF thingy or whatever its called beeps, and the power goes out for a sec! ooh! gasp!

ok, i kno it's not a big deal. but there was the time i dreamt of butterflies and then found a book about butterflies in my carpool's car. and the time i heard the phone ringing, and i woke up and it did (ok that's coincidence). but then i dreamt that g1 made me join chorus club (i kno there's no such thing) and then the next morning she tells me she's gonna take voice lessons!

woowoo, freaky huh? no, not relle. it's been a bad weekend. relle bad, and i couldn't say why if you paid me a million dollars, which isn't as good an incentive as some would think, speaking of.

i wonder how homecoming went. the decorations looked relle good last i saw. i relle don't want to go to a dance period, but how awful is that, to not want to go to any dance in your four years of high school? it'll prolly just be another thing to regret not doing.

~G2~

So denied so I lied are you the now or never kind

In a day and a day love I'm gonna be gone for good again

Are you willing to be had are you cool with just tonight

Here's a toast to all those who hear me all too well

Here's to the nights we felt alive

Here's to the tears you knew you'd cry

Here's to goodbye

Tomorrow's gonna come too soon

Put your name on the line along with place and time

Wanna stay not to go I wanna ditch the logical

Here's a toast to all those who hear me all too well

Here's to the nights we felt alive

Here's to the tears you knew you'd cry

Here's to goodbye

Tomorrow's gonna come too soon

All my time is froze in motion

Can't I stay an hour or two or more

Don't let me let you go

Here's a toast to all those who hear me all too well

Here's to the nights we felt alive

Here's to the tears you knew you'd cry

Here's to goodbye

Tomorrow's gonna come too soon

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks