August 11, 2002

4:19 p.m.


3 girls, a guy, and a beach

happy belated cotillion Jen! i hope you and every else had fun =)

so it was fun. sometimes I just have to step back and realize how different�everyone�the world is from the people I hang out with. I probably hang out with the most sheltered bunch ever. and I like it that way. but it�s weird to think about how I would have turned out if I had different friends. would I have my priorities altered? probably. Idno. I think I would adjust�or something to that extent.

guys are strong. I hate that�ouch�I�m so sore. I need to learn some wrestling moves for next year. I think I was dunked in the disgusting beach water�at least 15 times�and he only got dunked like 2x. grr�it�s so funny. I think that as much as we love our friends, sometimes we want to just beat them up�mutually of course�[g3: card flicking day�and laser tag] and yday was just something along those lines. it�s fun to take anger out and have a justification�like water fight. anger release is good. until we can do that more often, Egyptian ratscrew will have to do�

hard to give it all up��breathe in� so I can breathe you in�. some people scar us more than we�d like to admit, more than we�d like to think�more than we would want them to. but they do. we b*tch. we are bitter. we can even hate�but then we realize that they did that to us�scarred us enough for us to b*tch, be bitter�and even hate. =�(

-g1

Nate15150: yo...i talked to your mom today
Nate15150: i was like "wassah girl!!!"
Nate15150: and she was like "im shan's mom"
Nate15150: im like "sorrie bye"

oh god...paranoia...my mom hate guys calling. grrrr....i hate guys calling cause i hate my mom being mad at me..she's always mad at me...for no reason. oh wait ...except for the fact that i waste my time not studying...grrr

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks