June 21, 2002

7:41 a.m.


an enlightening day

~G2~

darn it. no one is awake at this hour. i'm so bored. i got three and a half hours of sleep, and i'm in that hyper-awake state where you're really tired but you don't know it. blaaaaaaaaaaah...guess what i found out yesterday. radio stations 101.9 and 96.9 are the exact same thing. or at least they were yesterday around 2 or 3-ish. unless this is common knowledge and my goody little secret isn't really. a secret. ya know, CD trading should be a national pastime. it would really bring people together, ya know? oh guess what g3 enlightened me of yesterday. my turtle is carnivorous. and it's responsible for the disappearance of a few of my fish, which my dad enlightened me of yesterday also. yesterday was a very enlightening day. things just don't seem the same as they used to be. a week ago. why oh why must simple innocent joys such as pet turtles be made so bloodthirsty and subject to the laws of nature? me oh my. me "ohm" my. hahaha. lookit these turtles passing by. hm. should i keep this up for the next few hrs until i can drag g3 over to watch Rose Red and giggle over the evil lady or should i go and vacuum like my mom wants me to? lalala. i'll go. bye bye.

~G2~

9:08 a.m. - p.s. wanna see a froggy?

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks