December 08, 2001

4:46 p.m.


falling for him..God help

i don't know how
i don't know why
but boy it seems, you've touched my life
you're in my dreams
you're in my heart
i'm not myself when we're apart
something's strange has come over me
and boy you know your eyes are too vague
and what am i suppose to do?
if i can't get over you
come and find that you don't feel the same

cause im falling...
falling
boy im falling for you
and i pray you're falling too...
i've been falling
falling
every since the moment i laid eyes on you...

i lose my ground
i lose my self when you're around...
i'm holding on for my life
keep from drowning in your eyes
what have you done to me?
to make me fall so desperately
to think that i don't even know your name
and how am i suppose to live?
if i can't get over this
if you decide that you don't feel the same

will you stay or will you go?
heaven knows what my futures hold
Question linger on my mind,
from day break to the dark of night
i don't know what's come over me

can't you see?
that im falling....

[note to self: when someone says "thanks" answer should be "ur welcome" and NOT "have a good day"]

ps: it's not like i wanted to like him. it just happened...grr. boys are horrid horrid things

~*g1*~
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks