July 13, 2002

1:59 p.m.


i HATE teeth!

~G2~

noooooo! i gotta get my wisdom teeth pulled out!!! nooooooo! i'm so scared. so friggin' scared. i gotta hurl. i gotta puke. i gotta pee. so friggin' friggin' scared. never have any unnecessary surgery...nooooo! my stupid teeth. i HATE teeth. g1, you stink! my stinkin' teeth! they betrayed me! i can feel them growing, and betraying me! my stupid mouth. my stupid, tiny, overcrowded mouth. i HATE teeth. looks like i'm gonna be incapacitated again, this summer. or does that mean you get your head cut off? who cares. yeah, incapacitated again right before school starts. if it isn't busting my arm and torturing myself with isopropyl alcohol, it's getting doped up on anesthesia and then painkillers for a week, plus not being able to eat anything but that disgusting ensure stuff that's made for old people, but maybe this time i can switch to slim fast since g3 says it's deelishhusssss, but damn, i hate not eating. i HATE teeth!

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks