September 14, 2002

5:43 p.m.


i hate this

~G2~

what the hell. what the hell. i hate my boss. i hate him, i hate him. liz was right. the other manager was creepy. but he was nice. at least he wasn't a creepy, disgusting, unhygenic PRICK. what the hell. who gave him a right to be so damn pushy? ok, so i'm not perfect. but does that give him a right to harp on me for every little thing? maybe he was being a jerk to everyone. but not as much as he was to me and me alone. WHAT THE HELL? if he doesn't like it, he can fire me! i don't care! who wants to work there anyway??? everyone else is so nice, or at least tolerable, and he's so...argghhh...i'm so...darn...MAD! i need therapy. i need to relax. chill out. ARGH! MY FRIGGIN GOSH! i wanna hit something. i hate this i hate this i hate this. ugh.

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks