August 16, 2002

9:48 p.m.


do you really want to hurt me...?

"do you really want to hurt me...do you really want to make me cry?" ~the gingerbread man~ man, he i so cool. way cooler than boy george.

"i'm your servant because you're injured. you were injured by the doctors." haha, that's one way of putting it...

~G2~

i swear i am never going to take anything for granted ever again. ever. ever ever ever. it's taken me three days of not being able to talk, a strict diet of yogurt, mashed potatoes, and ice cream, and meds that make me sleep/puke to make me truly appreciated my teeth. no wonder g1 was (/is?) so crazy about them. and all the while, as they were doing unmentionable stuff to my teeth, the one thing in my mind was, "i'm shakin' at your touch, i hate you way too much...my baby, i can't believe i'm paying for this." seriously. as corny as that may be. oh, yeah, they didn't put me under as originally planned. my dad switched it to local instead of general anesthesia last minute. oh well. it was educational, i suppose. now i know exactly what i don't wanna be when i grow up. an oral/maxillofacial surgeon. well, the worst is over. yipee! "we give our best away..."

~G2~

p.s. wanna see a way cool vacation pic? it's a sign. both literally and figuratively! quite the find.
a sign

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks