July 10, 2002

9:07 a.m.


dedication to music

I love music. I'm sure most ppl our age do. I mean u can just relate to so many things. lyrics...well when u just say it, it sounds like bad poetry. However, with all the melody, and how passionately the artist sings it, it breaks my heart!

Also, music helps us remember events and forgotten memories, or should i say mood? when i listen to an old song, it puts me back to the days when i had it on a lot. awh...the power of music.

g3: "almost doesn't count"--"MAYBE, pretty much always means no"--"all the while you want something more " mopey music =)

tomorrow: weezer/ Dashboard Confessional concert!!!!!!! im not gona be a virgin no more *sniffle* [hehe...it's my first concert alryte? eww...that was a double negative...im such a dweeb!]

well this summer is passing way too fast! we need to do something drastically fun...like...like...hmph. ok i'll sit here some more. do u realize im online at 907 AM!? im such a weird teen. it's not my fault. blame my overprotective/insane parents...=( they seriously have a leash on me. well, it's cause im an only child and they're chinese. [not a good mixture!]...

"i WANT something more than this" <-optimism. i love that song ["something more" by train]. Train is so cool. "meet virginia" awesome song!

yea so music rocks my world. haha...and it can be seductive. [g3: nate..hahaha!] all those slow r&b music. did you know that "i'll make love to you" by boys to men pregnated many many many women that year. was it 1993?? hehe isn't that weird? sweet song though. except it has to do with ya kno...the 's' word. ahaha. jk. jen-> "the process".

ok im done. heh

**g1**

"but everyday's the same, but everyday's the same, and everyday's the same, and everyday's the same, and everday's the same"--blink

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks