August 24, 2002

5:29 p.m.


old stuff

*sigh* i was searching through my drawers and i found 2 old things. 1) this list i made with hagar in 8th grade [g3, u probably remember this] filled with nicknames the boys we thought were just so cute [jack, bob, fred...good memories]. i was so innocent! talking about ppl who hardly knew we existed. filling endless journals about them. well shared journals anyways. seemed so long ago. i knew deep down i was never really infatuated with any of those boys. [the list had like 20 ppl!] and it was just a good way to amust ourselves and pass time b/c for some reason i just stopped talking to boys after 7th grade. and just before 9th. weirdness.

and the second thing...oh {{shudders}} was the tag from the flowers james gave me. the one he left in my locker...unknowning asking me to h/c...remember that? {{more uncontrollable shudders}} i don't think i can ever "love" anyone like that again. but there's this guy who reminds me of james...but not as evil. mebe looks wise. ooo that's bad. so anyways, i can feel myself getting all freaking submissive and a sense of subservience. i wana scream! u know what he wrote? damn i alredie threw it out. something like "this gift comes straight from my heart, so place it near yours. please go to h/c with me. it'll make me very happy." or something. [barfness]. ok well this is a pretty personal entry. damn it. '

-g1

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks