2001-10-08

10:01 p.m.


showers

~g2~

just to clarify, i do not relle think i am a slug. sometimes, what i think and what i say don't translate perfectly. in fact, a lot of the time they don't. so when i said i was a slug, i did not relle mean i was a bulbous, puke-white slug, i just felt like one.

boys are cute, which is why they suck. does that mean if a boy does not suck, he is not cute?

a guy dzn't like a grl until he goes out w/ her. a grl only likes a guy until she does. however, this is not true.

i was driving on the highway for the second time today, and i was relle nervous. when i got off of it and finally relaxed, my shoulders were all cramped from the tension. my english teacher said that when you're relle tense, you should perform isometrics.

i just showered. and that got me thinking. i remember the very first time i ever showered. before that, every single day of my life i had taken a bath. but that day, i decided it was time to grow up and take a shower. i told my mom, "mommy, i want to take a shower." she said, "ok, go rite ahead." so i did. at first i was scared to go into moving water, but i got over it. when i was done, i said, "mommy, i took a shower." she said, "honey, i'm so proud of you." my dad said, "i think we should go out to celebrate soon. how bout a restaurant?" (we go out to eat every week.) i felt very proud. these trips down memory lane make u realize how deluded you relle were. are? were.

~g2~

lalala...

You're just too good to be true.

Can't take my eyes off of you.

You'd be like heaven to touch. I wanna

hold you so much. At long last love has

arrived. And I thank God I'm alive. You're

just too good to be true. Can't take my

eyes off of you.

Pardon the way that I stare. There's nothing

else to compare. The sight of you leaves me

weak. There are no words left to speak.

But if you feel like I feel. Please let me know

that it's real. You're just too good to be true.

Can't take my eyes off of you.

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks