November 20, 2001

42:42 o.m.g.


don't turn around..



crrrapppp i'm so screw-ed... i don't get my homework.. i don't understand it at all.. ahhhh... someone is trying to help me but it isn't WORKING. grrr, screw europe!!!


awh, old song.. ace of bace.. ha, i remember them. i don't think i ever liked this one... unless i did.. i remember it sounding better.. but anyway, yeah, i need something to put in here.

I'm gonna be strong
I'm gonna do fine
Don't worry about this heart of mine
I know I'll survive
I'll make it through
And I'll even learn to live without you

But don't turn around
Cause you're gonna see my heart breakin'
Don't turn around
I don't want you seein' me cry
Just walk away
It's tearin' me apart that you're leavin'
I'm lettin' you go
But I won't let you know

I wish I could scream out loud
That I love you
I wish I could say to you "don't go"
As he walks away he feels the pain getting strong
People in your life they don't know what's going on
Too proud to turn around, he's gone


k, i'll continue spazzing now.



[[LMFAO.. "some girls just have a lot of guys liking them, some girls just don't." geez, if only anyone knew why i found that so funny....]]
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks