August 04, 2002

6:51 p.m.


the brilliant dance

so this is odd
painful realization that all is gone wrong
and nobody cares at all

i guess life goes on again . i've been through it once before. sure i can face it again. my parents didn't stay up for me. that was weird. they didn't even know when i got home. so much for caring parents. but i woulda been annoyed with them either way. parents always lose. i always lose. so this long marathon is coming to an end, w/o a trophy. but at least i know it was fun while it lasted. or painful and breathless..."The hint of these new tears are sharp. I try to hold them back. It's useless.I am useless against them. They are beating me with ease"

ok so a tiny bit mopey. again. for the 9 million time this summer. so much fun. so much pain. so much ....

-g1
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks