June 22, 2002

10:07 p.m.


guess who's back

~G2~

hehehe...our counter is "back". guess who's back. my sister. she likes eminem. the music, not him. it's...cute...er...yeah. what do i do this summer? nothing. what did i do last summer? nothing. why was it so entertaining? no clue. or, well, actually, i exercised. yeah, endorphins, woohoo! is that how you spell endorphins? looks like dolphins. i'm gonna swim with dolphins at least once in my life, just like...hm...well i dunno if i'll really bungee jump. no. that's too...ack! i was about to say risque. eek! ya know what? i feel like building something. maybe i'll build a mailbox. hey, if my dad can do it, why not me? oh...gr...do you know what my dad said to me today? he showed me how to change a tire, and then he said, "normally you wouldn't be doing this. get a guy to do it." and i said, "excuse me?" and he said, "well, it's heavy." AHHHHHHHHHHHHH! bleh bleh bleh, it's heavy, guys are so strong, i'm just a simpering delicate female, oh help i'm so distraught. grrrrrr. do you ever wonder how those dictionary people ever amassed ALL the words in the english language? i mean, how could they be sure. the first ever unabridged english dictionary had to be missing at least one word, right? what are they gonna do, go through every work ever written? or maybe they just went through every dictionary ever made. but then, how could they know that the dictionaries had gotten all the words? hmmm...I WANT LASAGNA!

~G2~

Contact Me
Exits
Thanks