July 25, 2002


mindless...

it's all about the competition. no.. no wait. me? competitive? ha.. yeeeahhh right. what do i have to fight for? dignity.. pride? right. that's a joke. i'm laughing. i really am. my sides hurt from laughing so hard. or maybe just my right lung. whatever. so what was it then...? beats me. genuine or not, i now believe the subconscious has more power than i originally gave it credit for.... and confusion does wonders. choices. ick. communism all the way. everything's so straightforward and easy.... no loose ends or what if's.... glad the decision wasn't made by me.. or even voiced. if it's never mentioned, then it never happened.. so everything is once again allllll good. hm.. darn.. but i lost. not that was i was ever keeping score....

::g3::
Contact Me
Exits
Thanks